Participating Schools

 
 
  1. Air Academy High School - Renee Motter - renee.motter@asd20.org

  2. Aspen Valley High School - Karen Wasserman - karen.wasserman@asd20.org

  3. Atlas Preparatory School - Casey McComsey - cmccomsey@atlasprep.org

  4. Banning Lewis Ranch Academy - Elizabeth Wiggins - ewiggins@blracademy.org

  5. Cheyenne Mountain High School - Liz Koop - lizkoop@cmsd12.org

  6. Civa Charter High School - Betsy McClenahan - elizabeth.acree@d11.org

  7. Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind - Cathy Bennett - cbennett@csdb.org

  8. Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind - Jamie Lugo - jlugo@csdb.org

  9. Colorado Springs Christian School - Abigail Davis - abigail.davis@cscslions.org

  10. Colorado Springs Early Colleges - Jennifer Daugherty - jennifer.daugherty@csec914.org

  11. Colorado Springs School - John Longo - jlongo@css.org

  12. Coronado High School - Karen Petersilie - karen.petersilie@d11.org

  13. Discovery Canyon Campus - Amy Huch - amy.huch@asd20.org

  14. Discovery High School - Shane Skalla - skallas@wsd3.org

  15. Doherty High School - Lindsey Wedor - lindsey.wedor@d11.org

  16. Early College High School - Daisy Weeks - colleen.weeks@d11.org

  17. Evangelical Christian Academy - Bob De Ruiter - bderuiter@ecaeagles.org

  18. Falcon High School - Greg Morris - gmorris@d49.org

  19. Falcon Homeschool Program - Jenna Tait - jtait@d49.org

  20. Fountain Valley High School - Will Webb - wwebb@fvs.edu

  21. Fountain-Ft. Carson High School - Jennifer Trainor - jtrainor@ffc8.org

  22. Hanover High School - Rhiannon Harrington - rharrington@hanoverhornets.org

  23. Harrison High School - Tyler Lawrence - tlawrence@hsd2.org

  24. James Irwin Charter High School - Nancy Williams - nancy.williams@jamesirwin.org

  25. Lewis-Palmer High School - Dawn Klein - dklein@lewispalmer.org

  26. Liberty High School - Judith Gaughan - judith.gaughan@asd20.org

  27. Manitou High School - Amy Rockenbach - arockenbach@mssd14.org

  28. Mesa Ridge High School - Megan Tilley - tilleym@wsd3.org

  29. Mitchell High School - Megan Jeltes - megan.jeltes@d11.org

  30. Mountain Vista Home School Academy - Yvonne Padilla - ypadilla@hsd2.org

  31. Palmer High School - Kristin Matta - kristin.matta@d11.org

  32. Palmer Ridge High School - Kim Sandoval - ksandoval@lewispalmer.org

  33. Pikes Peak Christian School -Matt Johns- mjohns@ppcseagles.org

  34. Pikes Peak Early College - Dale Bonavita - dbonavita@d49.org

  35. Pine Creek High School - Daria Rose - daria.rose@asd20.org

  36. Rampart High School - Lindsay Schneider - lindsay.schneider@asd20.org

  37. Sand Creek High School - Areashera Bartlett - abartlett@d49.org

  38. Sand Creek High School - Alexis Corral - acorral@d49.org

  39. Sierra High School - Samantha (Sami) Sholts - ssholts@hsd2.org

  40. Springs Baptist Academy - Tom Tolbert

  41. Springs Studio for Academic Excellence - Amanda Pethtel - apethtel@d49.org

  42. St. Mary’s High School - Greg Biondi - gbiondi@smhscs.org

  43. TCA College Pathways - Justin Peterson - jpeterson1@asd20.org

  44. Tesla Education Center - Rebecca Leslie - rebecca.leslie@d11.org

  45. The Classical Academy - Joanna Peters - tcacollege@asd20.org

  46. Thomas Maclaren State Charter School - Joy Oram - joram@maclarenschool.org

  47. Vanguard High School - Soren Schwab - soren.schwab@thevanguardschool.com

  48. Vista Ridge High School - Nichole Minot - nminot@d49.org

  49. Welte Education Center - Erin Lewis - elewis@ffc8.org

  50. Widefield High School - Susan Wickberg - wickbergs@wsd3.org

  51. Woodland Park High School - Cindy Gannon - cgannon@wpsdk12.org

  52. Woodland Park High School - Jennifer Johnston - jjohnston@wpsdk12.org